Welcome Media Center Customer Service Board of Directors Water Quality Publications Water Education
Home Los Vaqueros Employment Business Center Conservation
 
 



Human Resources and Risk Division
The Contra Costa Water District Human Resources and Risk Division is responsible for:
  • Employee Benefits Administration
  • Recruitment and Selection
  • Wage and Salary Administration
  • Employee Training and Development
  • Performance Management
  • Equal Employment Opportunity
  • Health and Wellness
  • Employee Relations
  • Risk Management

 

Division Mission

The vision of the CCWD Human Resources and Risk Division is to support and promote District goals through:  a) superior customer service both internally and externally; b) quality staff development to meet existing and future needs; and c) fiscally prudent best-practice technology and efficiencies.

Contact

Mailing Address: P.O. Box H20 Concord, CA 94524
Physical Address: 1331 Concord Ave., Concord, CA 94520  
Building Map


Hours

Monday through Friday 8 am to 5 pm
Phone: (925) 688-8002
Fax: (925) 688-8345
Apply for a Job


Staff

Margaret Ramirez
Human Resources and Risk Manager
(925) 688-8038
mramirez@ccwater.com


Sonja Stanchina, IPMA-CP

Human Resources Supervisor
(925) 688-8191
sstanchina@ccwater.com

Donnella Smigiel-Amdahl
Human Resources Analyst II
(925) 688-8131
dsmigiel@ccwater.com


Cheryl Martinez
Human Recourses Analyst II
(925) 688-8035
cmartinez@cccwater.com

Donna Cortes
Human Resources Analyst II
(925) 688-8037
dcortes@ccwater.com


Michelle Hulsey
Human Resources Assistant
(925) 688-8033
mhulsey@ccwater.com

Sharon McNulty

Human Resources Assistant
(925) 688-8029
smcnulty@ccwater.com

 

 

 

 

e- vERIFY

More information on E-Verify

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 
PRINT | EMAIL THIS PAGE | SITE INDEX | SEARCH | CONTACT CCWD
HOME | WELCOME | MEDIA CENTER | WATER QUALITY | CUSTOMER SERVICE | BOARD OF DIRECTORS | WATER EDUCATION
EMPLOYMENT | BUSINESS CENTER | PUBLICATIONS | CONSERVATION | LOS VAQUEROS
Copyright © 2015 Contra Costa Water District